PrintEmailRSSFacebookTwitterPinterestYouTube Nixle
Go To Search


Posted on: January 18, 2017

New City Council Phone Numbers

Our Technology Solutions Department has converted the City Council’s voicemail lines to direct dial phone numbers.  This will allow residents to dial Council members directly instead of going through the switchboard as was the procedure in the past.  The new phone numbers are as follows:

Mayor Marlowe (727) 853-1290
Deputy Mayor Starkey (727) 389-5784
Councilman Phillips (727) 853-1051
Councilwoman DeBella Thomas (727) 853-1033
Councilman Davis (727) 255-9135


Facebook Twitter Google Plus Email